Calendar

Setting the BROKEN HEARTED free!

THURSDAY HEALING ROOM


Deliverance & Healing

        Every Thursday         7:00 PM-9:00 PM.

Rick Katt, Kelley Beck, Melissa Taft, K2 & The Hardcore Ministry team.

  (WATCH LIVE HERE)

THE GLOSSA GROUP:

Every Friday @ 6:45 PM.

All are welcome to usher in the Spirit’s Anointing thru praying & singing in Tongues with Julie & Joe.

FREE WOMEN’S SEMINAR:

Melissa Taft & the Hardcore Ministry Team.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00 AM – Noon

Arizona Deliverance Center. 

Main Sanctuary

Live on U-tube Channel!

(WATCH LIVE HERE)

Deliverance Training Class:

Bro. Mike
Every 4th Saturday in 2021
Small Sanctuary
Noon – 2 PM

 

 

FRIDAY TEACHING SERVICE

      Fridays at 7:00 PM
(Followed by Deliverance
Service @ 8:30pm).

Join Brother Mike for
teaching, preaching,
prayer, deliverance &
healing with the Hardcore
Ministry Team!

THIS FRIDAY @ ADC:       Bro. Mike:              “.”

   7:00 PM         (Pacific/AZ Time) 
  

  FREE SEMINAR:  “Autonomic Processing” Part II

Satan’s Secret to Controlling the World.

Bro. Mike: 

Friday, Apr.30, 2021

7:00 PM Arizona/Pacific.
8:00 PM Mountain.
9:00 PM Central.
10:00 PM Eastern.

 (Register Here).

Unable to attend the
services in person?   
(WATCH LIVE HERE)

Watch our Thursday &
Friday night service live
on YouTube & Bro. Mike’s
Facebook page.

 (WATCH LIVE HERE)

 

 

 

CHILDREN'S DELIVERANCE SERVICE

1st Saturday every month.  Jikara Williams, Melissa Taft & the Hardcore Ministry Team:

Summers Only

June, July, August,    2021 only.

10 AM to Noon

  Preteens only.

INTERNET RADIO SCHEDULE FOR BRO. MIKE:

OMEGAMANRADIO.COM

Monday Apr. 26, 2021

8 PM Pacific/AZ
9 PM Mountain
10 PM Central
11 PM Eastern

Click Here

TRAVEL SCHEDULE

Food Distribution Center

High View Church

402 Main St

Alta Vista, KS 66834

Saturday, May 8, 2021

(786) 499-3500  1:00 PM

MISSION EL CAMINO

205 S. EXCHANGE

EMPORIA, KS.  66801

1:00 PM

Sunday, May 9, 2021

620-366-1176

Time Zone Converter

Arizona time is US – Mountain Time Zone (winter) Pacific Time Zone (summer).  Arizona does not observe daylight saving time.  Please check Time Zone Converter to compare your time zone with USA/Phoenix, Arizona time.  Don’t miss the live broadcasts!

Out of Area Events

Children's Deliverance

Children’s Deliverance Service @ Arizona Deliverance Center.
Summers Only.  1st Saturday of June, July & August.
Jikara Williams & Hardcore Ministry Team.  

Translate »